Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Leandros Italian Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Leandros Italian Restaurant

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Leandros Italian Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Renee 7 days ago

CHICKEN PICCATA

My absolute favorite Picatta I have ever had.

Susan 5 months ago

$1.00 OYSTERS

Great deal on Sundsys

Carol Whalen 8 months ago

BABY ARUGULA

Salad was Absolutely Fabulous, Delicious & Great.

Elizabeth Mc Pherson 10 months ago

CHARGRILLED OYSTERS

Delicious. So so good! Wished I had a double order!

Patrick 11 months ago

SEARED SEA SCALLOPS

I love your food as seen in my previous review. Just a heads up the micro greens & flowers garnish was heavy handed this evening. My wife literally couldn't see her scallops under the garnish. And there we too many flower petals in the garnish. I just wanted to call it out for you because we love your food. Thanks, Pat

Lauren 3 months ago

EGGPLANT & PESTO

Dined here several times and every meal i have had here has been delicious. My husbands favorite is the papparadele.

Patti 6 months ago

MUSSELS

They were fantastic loved the atmosphere and great drinks. Waitress was fantastic and cheese cake was delicious

Wayne 9 months ago

PORK CHOP

First visit to Leandros. Very impressed. Had the Maryland Crab Cake appetizer (excellent, no fillers, all crabmeat), and the Pork Chop. Delicious rib chop, moist, and cooked to perfection. Comes with roasted potatoes and broccoli. The rest of my party raved about that their meals as well. We ended the evening by sharing a piece of chocolate cake. Served with ice cream and whipped cream. Excellent. Highly recommend Leandros. Will be back soon.

Flip100000000 10 months ago

LINGUINI

Linguine = Wonderful chicken dish in mushroom based sauce. Arancini yummy too!

Jen 11 months ago

Eggplant and Pesto

The eggplant dish was well done. Eggplant was very crispy and the pasta with pesto was flavorful. The wine down special is great to go to with friends! There was 4 of us. We got the Mediterranean salad (little too much dressing for my taste but we were sharing so was easier to have it put on before) and arancini (they were tasty just wish they were hotter, cheese wasn't melted). My friends all got the cod and said it was good. Wine was perfect for all of our tastes. Server was attentive and kind. I will definitely go back for this special again!